Search Committee for SVPAA and Provost

With more than 65 years of experience in global and national executive searches, Greenwood/Asher & Associates will work in conjunction with a search committee made up of the following Embry-Riddle faculty and staff: 

  • Dr. Ronald Madler, Dean, College of Engineering, Prescott Campus
  • Dr. Jason Ruckert, Assistant Professor, College of Business, and Vice Chancellor of Online Education, Worldwide Campus
  • Mr. Charlie Sevastos, General Counsel, Embry-Riddle
  • Dr. Katariina Nykyri, Professor, Physics, College of Arts and Sciences, Daytona Campus
  • Dr. Robert Owen, Professor, College of Aviation, Daytona Beach Campus
  • Dr. Sathya Gangadharan, Professor, College of Engineering, Daytona Beach Campus
  • Dr. Anke Arnaud, Associate Professor, College of Business, Daytona Beach Campus
  • Dr. Karen Gaines, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences, Daytona Beach Campus
  • Dr. Randy Howard, Chief Financial Officer, Embry-Riddle, Chair of Search Committee
  • Ms. Jaré Allocco Allen, University Controller, Embry-Riddle
  • Ms. Charlice Bonadonna, Executive Secretary to Dr. Howard, will work with the search firm and committee to coordinate the search process.