Campuses


Staff

Colleen Conklin
Director of Advanced Placement Programs
Associate Professor,
Aeronautical Science Department

Email: colleen.conklin@erau.edu
Phone: 386-226-6020

Terry Bosma
Student Services Specialist
Email: terry.bosma@erau.edu
Phone: 386-226-6852

Janene Neal
Curriculum/Instructional Developer
Email: janene.neal@erau.edu
Phone: 386-226-6237

Charles Ellis
Assistant Professor
Email: charles.ellis@erau.edu
Phone: 386-281-6740

Sam R. Harris
UAS Program Manager
Email: harris36@erau.edu
Phone: 386-281-6758

Peter Wambolt
UAS Project Manager
Email: peter.wambolt@erau.edu
Phone: 386-281--6738

Rishina Williams
Administrative Assistant
Email: willir88@erau.edu
Phone: 386-226-6560

Social Media

Contact Us

Colleen Conklin
Executive Director, Assistant Professor, Aeronautical Science Department

386-226-6560
386-254-5517
walshcoc@erau.edu