Please note that it is not required to use an agent to apply to Embry‐Riddle Aeronautical University and that your application does not garner special consideration due to the use of an agent. Our admissions representatives are happy to work with you as you move through the admissions process — you can reach them at international.admissions@erau.edu.

International Recruitment Agency Partnerships

Agency

Contact Name

Adventus Education chris.price@adventuseducation.com
American Academy Agency (AAA Korea) aaakorea@aaainfo.co.kr
American Higher Education Consulting Limited imran@studyinamerica.ke
ApplyBoard Inc. erez.vanham@applyboard.com
August Network avrota@augustnetwork.com
AY Study info@aystudy.com
Beijing Zhiyi General Aviation Research Co. Ltd. aviator@intewing.com
Blue Chip ‐ Study USA joakim.frisk@bluechip.nu
Career Mosaic nirmal@careermosaic.org
Chongro Overseas Educational Institute epln07@coei.com
Edu World International info@myeduworld.com
Educatius College & University Services zhitao.yang@educatius.org
EduCo francesca.macpherson@educoglobal.com
Five 9 Sports Management team@five9-sports.com
Global Placement & Guidance Solutions nvandeiheide@gpgstt.com
Global Study Partners catherine@globalstudypartners.com
Horizon Life Sport dudi@horizonlifesport.org
IAEC Consultants Pvt. Ltd. madhukar@iaecconsultants.com
IDP Education (USA) franklin.pesantez@idp.com
IMTP Consultancy Services imtp.overseas@gmail.com
International Education Expert Union Counseling (IEEUC) may@ieeuc.com.tw
International Scholastic Group alvin.goh@scholasticgroup.org
KC Overseas Education Private Limited pankaj@studies-overseas.com
Let's Go U.C.N.A. letsgoucna12@gmail.com
MatchUp SAS accounts@matchupglobal.com
NASBC vivyong@gmail.com
New Oriental Education and Technology Group novo.us5@xdf.cn
OH! Study Education Center joan.huang@ohstudy.net
PAC Asia Study Abroad pbhatia@pacasia.org
Pursue Network (formally College Scholarships USA) stew@csusa.co.uk
SAC Pilot Management admin@sacpilot.com
Shinyway Education nicohe@shinyway.com.cn
Solomon Edu solomon@solomonedu.com
Studyportals margaret@studyportals.com
The U for You melanie@theuforyou.com
University Study (previously College Study US) gbergman@universitystudy.com
Yes Atlas hadeel@yesatlas.com

 

Language Institute Articulation Agreements

Agency

Contact Phone and Email

ACE Language Institute 206-217-9644, spu@interlink.edu
Converse International School/Career English 619-239-3363, careerenglish@cisl.edu
ELS Education Services, Inc. 609-759-5939, skassab@els.edu